## Partnerët Rajonalë

- 1. South East European University
- 2. St.Kliment Ohridski University, Bitola
- 3. University "Nënë Tereza", Skopje
- 4. "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" University in Skopje
- 5. University of Shkodra "Luigj Gurakuqi"
- 6. Mediterranean University of Albania
- 7. "Ismail Qemali" University, Vlorë
- 8. "Fan S. Noli" University
- 9. "Aleksandër Moisiu" University, Durrës
- 10. University College "Canadian Institute of Technology"
- 11. "Metropolitan Tirana" University
- 12. University of Sarajevo Faculty of Sport and Physical Education
- 13. Univerzitet u Sarajevu
- 14. University of Travnik Faculty of Education
- 15.University "Dzemal Bijedic" of Mostar Faculty of Education
- 16. European University "Kallos", Tuzla
- 17. European University of Brcko District
- **18.**University of Sports in Tirana
- 19. "Barleti" University, Tiranë
- 20. Western Balkans University
- 21. Professional College of Tirana
- 22.BAS Professional Studies in Management
- 23.EURO College