Accreditation is a formal and transparent process of quality control, during which an independent body, based on internationally recognized defined standards, examines whether institutions and/or programmes offered at the university level comply with minimum quality requirements.

AAB College is a private provider of higher education programmes offering a wide range of quality academic programmes. AAB College is accredited by the Kosovo Accreditation Agency (KAA) and licensed by the Ministry of Education, Sciences and Technology (MEST) to offer a number of study programmes at the Bachelor level (level six, first cycle, according to the Bologna Process and the National Quality Framework), and Master level (level seven, second cycle according to the Bologna Process and the NQF).

For any accreditation to be granted a number of standards or conditions for accreditation has to be met. These standards for accreditation have been fully met by the AAB College and hence institutional and programme level accreditation was granted to AAB College. These standards for accreditation can be found by clicking HERE.

For further information on the accreditation please visit the KAA’s website at

AAB College is accredited to offer study programmes of the levels described above, in three locations around Kosovo, and these are:

  • The branch of AAB College at the Prishtina Campus (Fushe Kosove, Kosovo)
  • The branch of AAB College at the Ferizaj Campus (Ferizaj, Kosovo)
  • The branch of AAB College at the Gjakova Campus (Gjakove, Kosovo)

At the Prishtina Campus of the AAB College, are the main headquarters of the institution.

AAB College has so far gone through three institutional accreditation processes:

  • First Accreditation: 01 October 2009 – 30 September 2010 (1 year)
  • Second Accreditation 01 October 2010 – 30 September 2013 (3 years)
  • Third Accreditation: 01 October 2013 – 30 September 2018 (5 years)
  • Fourth Accreditation: 01 October 2019 – 30 September 2022 (3 years)

Currently offered study programs

Faculty of Economics

  • Banking, Finances and Accounting, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Management and Informatics, BSc (180 ECTS)
  • Marketing and Business Administration, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Management and Informatics, MA (120 ECTS)
  • Marketing and Business Management, MA (120 ECTS)
  • Banking and Finance, MSc (120 ECTS)
  • Accounting and Auditing, MA (12o ECTS)


Faculty of Computer Science

  • Computer Science, BSc (180 ECTS)
  • Computer Science, MSc (120 ECTS)
  • Cyber Security, BA Professional (180 ECTS)
  • Programming, BA Professional (180 ECTS)


Faculty of Mass Communication

  • Mass Communication, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Mass Communication, MA (180 ECTS)
  • Production, MA (120 ECTS)


Faculty of Law

  • Law, LLB (240 ECTS)
  • Criminal Law, LLM (60 ECTS)
  • Constitutional Administrative Law, LLM (60 ECTS)
  • Civil Law, LLM (60 ECTS)


Faculty of Public Administration

  • Public Administration, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Public Administration and Diplomacy, MA (120 ECTS)


Faculty of Physical Culture and Sports

  • Physical Culture and Sports, BA (240 ECTS)
  • Physical Culture and Sports, MA (60 ECTS)
  • Fitness and Nutrition, MA (60 ECTS)


Faculty of Foreign Languages

  • English Language, BA (180 ECTS)
  • English Language, MA (120 ECTS)


Faculty of Social Sciences

  • Child Care and Welfare, BA (240 ECTS)


Faculty of Psychology

  • Psychology, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Organisational and Social Psychology, MA (120 ECTS)
  • Mental Health, MA (120 ECTS)


 Faculty of Nursing

  • Nursing, BSc (180 ECTS)
  • Health Management, MSc (120 ECTS)


Faculty of Dentistry

  • Dentistry, Dr.Dent (360 ECTS)


Faculty of Radiology

  • Radiology Technician, BSc (180 ECTS)


>Faculty of Architecture

  • Architecture, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Architecture, MA (120 ECTS)
  • Interior Design, BA (180 ECTS)


Faculty of Arts

  • Graphic Design and Visual Arts, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Fashion Design, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Painting and Visual Arts, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Musicology, BA (180 ECTS)
  • Graphic Design, MA (180 ECTS)
  • Choreography, BA (180 ECTS)